Fun In The Sun #Facebook #Book Party, 7/1, 11 AM Pacific

Hello Dear Readers!

Greetings from the writing cave! I hope this blog post finds you having a wonderful and relaxing summer, full of abundant time for beach reading. 🙂 I’ve been hard at work writing ORIGINS, the final installment in the Tranquilli Bloodline Series trilogy. The rough draft is done, hurray! ::happy dance::

As I wander into the editing cave in July, I’ll also be here on the blog with book news, spotlights, parties, and general summer fun. First up, I have a Facebook party for you! And yes, there are prezzies. 🙂

Fun In The Sun, Champagne Books Facebook Party, July 1, 2017

Please join me on Saturday, 7/1 for the Fun In The Sun Book Party sponsored by my publisher, Champagne Books, along with Crimson Frost Books and Literary Wanderlust!

The party lasts all weekend so you can meet and chat with many authors, including me. Enjoy games, trivia, chitchat, and of course, chances to win free reads and more! I’ll be there at 11 AM Pacific (aka 1 PM CT, 2 PM ET) with my Tranquilli Bloodline vampires plus giveaways.

Haven by Celia Breslin book cover Vampire Code by Celia Breslin book cover Destiny by Celia Breslin book cover

Visit the Fun In The Sun Facebook event page and click “going” to join the party!

See you tomorrow!

xo,

Celia

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: