Champagne Books – Romance #Facebook Party, 2/25/17

Champagne Books Facebook Party, Feb 25, 2017

Hi Everyone!

You’re cordially invited to “A Champagne Love Affair” Facebook party tomorrow – Saturday, February 25 – sponsored by Champagne Books! Meet and chat with romance authors, including me. Enjoy games, trivia, chitchat, and of course, chances to win free reads and more! I’ll be there at 3 PM Pacific (aka 5 PM CT, 6 PM ET) with my Tranquilli Bloodline vampires.

Haven by Celia Breslin book cover Vampire Code by Celia Breslin book cover Destiny by Celia Breslin book cover

Visit A Champagne Love Affair’s Facebook event page and click “going” to join the party!

See you tomorrow!

xo,

Celia

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: